+86 15777391630

印刷精美

  • DP8A1379
  • DP8A0548

通知對倒伏

1.客人必須在入住時出示的有效政府頒發的身份證或護照。

2.路線
---從陽朔汽車北站(陽朔汽車北站):
出租車:我們的賓館,最方便的方法是摩托車出租車,只顯示我們中國地址給司機,它的成本12-15RMB。 TUKTUK(3輪motobike)是15-20RMB,.DiDi出租車應用程序(它就像中國的尤伯杯)可以找到東院彌香客棧到這裡大約是10-30RMB.and 4輪出租車30-40RMB。價格取決於有多少人有。此外,駕駛員可能會收取更多的節假日。

通過公共巴士:我們的旅館最便宜的方式是通過公共巴士NO.1(10-15分鐘)(普萊舍注意該總線NO.1有2條線,一個是高田高田,一個是WAI石玉閆忠學外語實驗中學,採取一到WAI石玉閆忠學外語實驗中學),它的成本1元。沒有公交站牌,這樣,它可能需要時間去等待的。準備1RMB自己因為總線上沒有變化。在北門牌坊下車(北門牌坊在中國,第二次最後一站)。通過門300米,步行,你可以找到我們在你右手邊的賓館。

---從陽朔汽車南站(陽朔汽車南站):
(乘出租車):我們作為北巴士站賓館幾乎相同的距離,你只要給我們中國的地址給摩的司機,它的成本12-15RMB。 TUKTUK(三輪摩托車)是15-20RMB,迪迪出租車應用程序(它就像中國的尤伯杯)可以找到東院彌香客棧到這裡大約是10-30RMB.and 4輪出租車30-40RMB。價格取決於有多少人要採取,也駕駛員可能會收取更多的節日或假期。

通過公共巴士:我們的旅館最便宜的方式是通過公共巴士NO.2(10-15分鐘),它的成本1元。沒有公交站牌,這樣,它可能需要時間去等待的。準備1RMB自己因為總線上沒有變化。下車北門牌坊(北門牌坊在中國,第二次最後一站)。通過門300米,步行,你可以找到我們在你右手邊的賓館。

---從陽朔龍頭墩山(龍頭山碼頭):
與其他客戶步行到小巴士售票櫃檯,10元一人,顯示驅動我們的賓館中國的名字,他們會開車送你到我們的賓館。

---從桂林機場
有從桂林國際機場穿梭巴士到陽朔汽車北站從上午9點到晚上8點,每2個小時。它的費用50元/人。

我們還從機場提供接機服務。如果您需要此服務,請發郵件給我們您的航班號,旅客的總人數,以及抵達時間。
---從陽朔火車站
乘坐高速巴士到陽朔高速列車汽車站市中心(靠近南陽朔汽車站),20元/人,50分鐘。
在這之後,你可以採取一個motobike出租車到我們的地方12-15RMB /份,或者你可以坐公共汽車站外公交車到3號北門牌坊(北門牌坊在中國,第二次最後一站)。迪迪出租車應用程序(它就像中國的尤伯杯)可以找到東院彌香客棧到這裡大約是10-30RMB,通過門300米,步行,你可以找到我們在你右手邊的賓館。

3.請注意,酒店不提供電梯。
Close

Fine Print

  • DP8A1379
  • DP8A0548

Notification on lodging

1. Guests are required to show a valid government-issued ID card or passport upon check-in.

2. Directions
---From Yangshuo North Bus Station(阳朔汽车北站):
By TAXI: The most convenient way to our guesthouse is motorbike TAXI, just show our Chinese address to the driver, it costs 12-15RMB. Tuktuk (3 wheels motobike) is 15-20RMB,.DiDi Taxi App (It's like Chinese Uber )can locate 东院弥香客栈to get here is around 10-30RMB.and 4 wheel TAXI for 30-40RMB. The price depends on how many people there are. Also, the driver might charge more on festivals or holidays.

By public bus: The cheapest way to our guesthouse is by public bus NO.1(10-15 mins)(Plese NOTE that bus NO.1 has 2 lines, one is to GAOTIAN高田, one is to WAI YU SHI YAN ZHONG XUE 外语实验中学, take the one to WAI YU SHI YAN ZHONG XUE 外语实验中学), it costs 1RMB. There is no bus schedule so it might take time to wait for one. Prepare 1RMB by yourself because there is no change on the bus. Get off the bus at Bei Men Pai Fang (北门牌坊 in Chinese, the second last stop). Walk through the gate for 300 meters, you can find our guesthouse on your right side.

---From Yangshuo South Bus Station(阳朔汽车南站):
By TAXI: Almost same distance to our guesthouse as the Northern Bus Station, just show our Chinese address to the motorbike TAXI driver, it costs 12-15RMB. Tuktuk (3 wheels motorbike) is 15-20RMB, DiDi Taxi App (It's like Chinese Uber )can locate 东院弥香客栈to get here is around 10-30RMB.and 4 wheel TAXI for 30-40RMB. The price depends on how many people are going to take, also the driver might charge more on festival or holiday.

By public bus: The cheapest way to our guesthouse is by public bus NO.2(10-15 mins), it costs 1RMB. There is no bus schedule so it might take time to wait for one. Prepare 1RMB by yourself because there is no change on the bus. Get off the bus Bei Men Pai Fang (北门牌坊 in Chinese, the second last stop). Walk through the gate for 300 meters, you can find our guesthouse on your right side.

---From Yangshuo Long Tou Shan Pier(龙头山码头):
Walk with other customers to the mini bus ticket counter, 10RMB for one person, show the driver our guesthouse Chinese name, they will drive you to our guesthouse.

---From Guilin Airport
There are shuttle buses available from Guilin International Airport to Yangshuo North Bus Station every 2 hours from 9:30am to 8pm. It costs 50RMB/person.

We also provide pick-up service from the airport. If you need this service, please e-mail us your flight number, total number of passengers, and arrival time in advance.
---From Yangshuo Train Station
Take express bus to Yangshuo high speed train bus station in downtown(near Yangshuo southern bus station), 20 RMB/per, 50 minutes.
After that, you can take a motobike TAXI to our place for 12-15RMB/per, or you can take Bus NO.3 outside the bus station to Bei Men Pai Fang (北门牌坊 in Chinese, the second last stop). DiDi Taxi App (It's like Chinese Uber )can locate 东院弥香客栈to get here is around 10-30RMB ,Walk through the gate for 300 meters, you can find our guesthouse on your right side.

3. Please note that the property does not provide elevator.
Close