Отзывы

9,3
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
9,2
Комфорт
9,4
Расположение объекта размещения
8,6
Удобства
9,4
Персонал
9,4
Соотношение цены и качества
9,6

Отзывы

    Jen
    nz

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    21 мая 2018

    AMAZING!! Our group of 4 nature and sun-loving girls LOVED IT!!

    It is great there are recycling initiatives. What would be great is saving on many plastic bottles being sold and having a water dispenser where you can charge per glass or bottle refill.
    We loved everything! What a little slice of paradise in Yangshuo, set in a beautiful natural setting. The outdoor pool is divine with a perfect temperature. Bike rental was great, and biking into town was very easy.
    Jing Wen
    sg

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    20 мая 2018

    Very good for solo travellers!

    Personal opinion: During the first night, people living in my room were talking too loudly ... which I felt was quite selfish on their part. I was also bitten by mosquitoes. These were however rectified on the 2nd night when they left, and there were zero insects in the room (probably after housekeeping)! So good! Also, I almost missed my 5.30pm shuttle bus to the airport because a staff had probably forgotten to book a ride for me to reach the bus station. Luckily enough, a friendly motorbike driver was sent and I reached just in time to board (the minute later, the shuttle bus driver drove away even though I overheard that 2 people who booked this bus were not present).
    Loved the atmosphere. As a solo traveller, the bunk bed was so comfortable, great lighting, and there's a curtain for some privacy. The guesthouse possesses a variety of information for travels to all parts of Yangshuo (and out). The staff are very helpful in booking them for you. Really makes travelling easier!
    HeavenEarth
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    20 мая 2018

    A great place to relax and rejuvenate

    Lockers in dormitories are too small. Food options are reasonable but by no means great. It is better to access food in town, however unlike most guesthouse there is a free to use fully equipped kitchen so this makes up for any shortcoming with food choices. Overall this place is fantastic. Highly recommend it!
    Staff are fantastic. Great place to meet other travellers. The swimming pool is magic on a hot summer day. Bicycle rental is cheap and even free after 5pm. Best place I’ve stayed in China by far!
    lk

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    18 мая 2018

    Great home base in Yangshuo

    Some of the showers didn't seem to get regularly cleaned but facilities were overall very clean, and great quality, compared to other hostels.
    Beds are so comfortable with a curtain, shelf, and lamp. The pool was a great bonus. Checking in and out is really quick and easy. Staff are very friendly and helpful!
    Daniya
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    18 мая 2018
    Everything is good!!! Thanks for good stuff, they can speak English. The view from the hostel is amazing! I like everything!!! If I will be in Yangshuo, I want to stay again here😍
    Alana
    cn

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    17 мая 2018

    Very comfortable, friendly staff, great location

    I would probably look at hiring a better bike somewhere else. Theirs was a bit rickety and after a whole day of riding, I was hurting. A bike with a basket too!
    I absolutely loved this place. I booked a double room with a balcony. The view was stunning with a killer sunrise and the bed was super comfortable. Nice bathroom with a great shower too. I loved the location, a little out of the town which I preferred for peace and quiet. It's still only a 10-15 minute walk to West St. Staff are really friendly and helpful and speak good English. There are free washing machines in the roof with plenty of undercover drying space. Downstairs there's a lovely pool area, chill out area and access to the kitchen. I would happily stay here again.
    Lucie
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    16 мая 2018

    Would love to come here again

    The view , the room, the staff, the swimming pool, the location, everything was super.
    Elizabeth
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    16 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    RC_luv2trvl
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    16 мая 2018

    No better value in one of the most beautiful areas of the country.

    The highly touted cafe downstairs was unfortunately temporarily closed during my stay but when open, this place has it all.
    Loved everything. Rooms with balcony/view are sublime. Staff extremely helpful. Common social areas excellent. Wi-fi great. Rooms clean, spacious, good bathrooms, a/c, all good. Cheap coffee and free laundry and even a nice swimming pool. I’ve traveled 4 months in China and this is one of the best places I’ve stayed (also Yangshuo one of the most beautiful places in the country!). Highly recommend.
    Peter van Tintelen
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    16 мая 2018

    Excdllent confortable prices guesthouse

    It’s a bit remote so you might consider renting a scooter. It’s also very nice to explore the full area. (Don’t forget you MAPS.ME)
    Excellent guesthouse with great bed and shower. Very helpful staff. Breakfast services onsite or remote.
    Nicole
    cn

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    15 мая 2018

    Fantastic

    The beds are incredible, big and tidy! And also the staff is so nice and kind, they give us all type of service, I went to some hostels in China, it's the best one I ever been! Whatever the scene or facilities, it makes me feel comfortable everywhere!
    Julie
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    13 мая 2018

    perfect stay

    No food on the spot, you have to order to another place, but it's pretty fast.
    The place is amazing! The dorms are comfy and you have curtains ( nice! ) The view from the dorms was amazing! ( really good price too! ) They were the nicest employee that I've met! They are speaking really good English and are helpful. You can rent a scooter or a bike for a really cheap price there! perfect.
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    12 мая 2018

    Great place to stay, lacking customer service

    Staff were a little aloof and unhelpful on several occasions, breakfast is not great.
    Very comfy beds, nice to be a little outside of town, nice environment, well appointed bunks, very good price!
    Octav M
    ro

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    12 мая 2018
    The place we learn to ride a scooter so we will remember it for our lives:) Location is lil' out of the city but this is a positive thing because you can enjoy the landscapes and some quiet moments there. Very good value for money with all you need and beautiful views from the balcony
    il

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    11 мая 2018

    I will come back

    Everything.
    Christopher
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    10 мая 2018

    Perfect Peaceful Place in Yangshuo

    Nothing!
    The staff were fantastic went above and beyond to help us with every little problem and questions we had. The property was out of town so away from the noisy centre. PERFECT for a quiet rest. Been there twice now would truly recomend.
    Aldona Garwacka
    pl

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,6
    9 мая 2018

    I'm not recomend.

    They charged us for free city map. No soap. No hair drayer. Expensive beer. Wi-fi only in lobby. Walls in very bad condition.
    Nice bar. Good localization.
    Veranika
    by

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    9 мая 2018
    Rent for bicycles that are not of good quality.
    Big room. English speaking stuff. A lot of foreigners. Free laundry. Café.
    be

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    8 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Alisa
    cn

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    7 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
Идет загрузка отзывов