Değerlendirmeler

9,3
Değerlendirme puanı

Puan Dökümü

Temizlik
9,2
Rahatlık
9,4
Otel konumu
8,6
Olanaklar
9,4
Çalışanlar
9,4
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
9,6

Değerlendirmeler

    Stephanie
    at

    Değerlendirme puanı

    6,7
    24 Haziran 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Jar045
    sg

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    22 Haziran 2018

    Excellent stay!

    Friendly and English speaking staff, nice interior, clean rooms, soft beds. One plus point was the provision of laundry services which lead us to book this place. Pleasantly surprised with everything they offered. They even had a small swimming pool with really picturesque views. It’s very convenient to get to west street, just one straight road down. Bicycle is free to use after 5pm as well! Great for exploring the town. Will definitely recommend for anyone visiting Yangshuo. :)
    Rosanna McLean
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,1
    19 Haziran 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    H.Maryna
    ua

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    18 Haziran 2018
    Hostel is easy to find, but a bit away from the West Street, 10-15 min walk maybe. Though for me it was an advantage, cause West street is too overcrowded and noisy all the time. Breakfast in "5 cakes" is overprised, I ordered granola with nuts, but got the plate full of apples and maybe 1 spoon of granola...But there is 24 hours opened kitchen on the first floor, so it is not a problem to cook by yourself. And you can buy a cheap good coffee or other drinks on the reception.
    Very modern, nice hostel with a beautiful story of owners! Was really touched by it. Hostel offers lots of activities (I chose the sunrise on a hill and it was the best experience of the trip), suggestions about places to eat, cycling routes and also bikes and scooters for rent, which is really helpfull (bike is just 10¥ per day)! You can also rent a hat, umbrella and sleepers for free! They also sell beer and water in the hostel for the supermarket prices, so no need to go out for it. Local cheap fruit market is in 10 min walk in the West street direction and there are plenty of good cheap restaurants are on the way.
    Deborah Felder
    ar

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    18 Haziran 2018

    Loved it

    Beautiful hostel with nice view and swimming pool. Location is a bit far from the main “restaursnt and shop” area but worth the tranquility and with a bike you can sort it out. Good kitchen to cook!
    Danielle
    ch

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    17 Haziran 2018

    Best hostel I've ever been to!

    I can totally recommend Yangshuo Sudder Street Guesthouse! The staff was very friendly and helpful (I forgot my shorts there and they helped me send them to one of my next hostels within China), the beds (in the dorm) comfy and private (on three sides there was a wooden wall and on the open side you could close a curtain during the night), the dorm-rooms big (enough space for luggage and the locker is also big) and the public area is awesome, too – very comfy and the pool outside awesome to cool off after a hot day exploring Yangshuo and its surroundings. It is a little bit outside of the city center (which is a plus in my opinion) but you don't go there for the city of Yangshuo but for the landscape. Also, you can rent bicycles for only 10 yuan per day at the reception and this is very convenient. You won't regret going there! :-)
    Maria
    pl

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    16 Haziran 2018

    Highly recommended!

    Don't come to the hotel with the bus, we have waited for one for almost 2 hours and it didn't come at all. The bicycles they rent are rather in bad condition and don't have baskets, better to rent nearby for the same price.
    Very good place, on the outskirts of the city, so at night it's very calm. To the center it's about 15 minutes on foot. We had the room with balcony and the view was fantastic! The staff speaks good English. They helped us to arrange the bus to Dazhai (3 times a day at 8, 9 and 13). The taxi to bus station is 30 yuan.
    cstiehl
    fr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    15 Haziran 2018

    One of the best hostels I've ever been to in China

    The only downside is if you don't have a bike, walking downtown could take a while, maybe 20 minutes.
    The staff is very helpful, you could rent a bike for 100 yuan for a day and the hostel location is between the Li and Yulong river. I got a single room and the view from the window/balcony was amazing. The rooms have air conditioning, the bathroom is equipped and they provide free to use washing washines on the roof. Besides all that, they have a pool and sell various drinks like coffee and tea as well as breakfast, everything at a reasonable price. I would highly recommend anyone to stay here and hope to come back!
    Evelyn
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    15 Haziran 2018
    Carrying bags up lots of stairs. It was worth it. Enjoyed this hostel!!
    Beautiful location. Excellent staff.
    cn

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    14 Haziran 2018

    Awesome location, friendly staff and very comfortable rooms.

    Molly
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    13 Haziran 2018
    Amazing location close to the centre but a more relaxed atmosphere. Staff spoke ridiculously good English and knew everything to do in the area. If there were no scooters left to rent they reccomend the hotel down the road which doesn't charge any deposit if you show your room key.
    Lucy
    ie

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    13 Haziran 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Samara
    ca

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    11 Haziran 2018
    Loved it all. Would be cool if they split the rooftop to half laundry / half bar because the view on the mountains is spectacular.
    Honestly an amazing hostel!! Such a beautiful vibe - uses bamboo and incense throughout so you feel like you’re at a spa. Clean bathrooms and showers, very comfortable good size beds with blackout curtains, really good prices on beer, food, water, renting bikes and e-bikes. Staff super helpful. Free Laundry on top floor (you do it yourself and hang your clothes to dry.) They have an infinity pool and a cake store called 5 Cakes where a young woman bakes a fresh cake every morning. I ate one literally every day for five days bc they were so good. She began to get them ready for me around 6pm bc she knew I was coming. literally no complaints.
    De Wet
    kr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    10 Haziran 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Daniel Reto von Bergen
    ch

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    10 Haziran 2018
    The Food was been a little bit expensiv. But you can cook for self in a good kitchen The Drinks and Water was been cheap.
    For me one of the best Hostels ever. A very friendly, colegial and helpful team (staff).
    Mags
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    5,8
    10 Haziran 2018
    The staff was unbelievably rude. They were so bothered by questions and any requests for assistance with tours and sightseeing. Mostly this was the girls and specifically the one with the shorter hair. If you wish to do anything in town that’s not one of their tours, they refuse to help at all, even with directions to someone that could help. There is also no way to refill a water bottle, only to purchase a new one from the hostel. They have signs up around the hostel about saving electricity and water yet refuse to prevent plastic waste so that they can make money. A shame. The outdoor area would be nice but is so crawling with ants, I couldn’t enjoy it at all. I actually left a day early because the staff made me feel so unwelcome.
    Bed was very comfortable
    Kate
    tw

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    9 Haziran 2018

    Fantastic hostel - probably the best hostel we have ever stayed in anywhere! Sudder St has it all!

    Toilet paper is the only small issue - it was very thin - but apart from that no complaints!
    - Amazingly comfortable beds which were 5* hotel standard - Very welcoming staff who made you feel at home straight away - excellent facilities - infinity pool, lounge and tv area, and communal kitchen - great views from our room! - fantastic coffee shop ‘5s’ on site did a great brekkie - peaceful location but with easy access to the centre of Yangshuo! We would highly recommend this place!
    Antonio Francklin
    br

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    8 Haziran 2018

    awesome!

    best hostel we stayed in China! Beautiful landscape right in front of the hostel, great showers and beds, and the city is amazing! If you like go biking, this is the city and hostel you must go!
    Sandrine
    fr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    8 Haziran 2018
    Nothing
    Everything was perfect ! I strongly advice everyone to stay there. The view is amazing, the staff is so kind and really helpful. The swimming pool is perfect. A perfect place to relax and enjoy Yangshuo
    Anonymous
    de

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    7 Haziran 2018
    Relaxed atmosphere, comfy bed, mosquito free room, delivery service menus in English at front desk and they even order for you (this service would have been so nice at other places), friendly and helpful staff that speak good English, free laundry with lots of usable washing machines, recycling is actually a thing there including delivery packaging, well kept pool that was ok for swimming (10ish metres, just enough for me to get 3 strokes in but better than nothing), drinks at a good price, good location if you want to rent a scooter (pro tip: find damian mountain on maps.me for a free and near identical view as Xianggong)
    If you don't want to rent a scooter you might be better off staying right in the scenic area
Değerlendirmeler yükleniyor